tvshowly

Delete your tvshowly account

You can permanently delete your account in Account & Settings. Sign in to the account you want to delete, scroll to Delete account, and type DELETE to confirm. You may be asked to sign in again to verify that it is you.

Deletion removes your profile, saved shows, preferences, connections, uploaded photos, and synced game history. This cannot be undone.

Go to account deletion

Return to tvshowly